The Lover
Senses of the Soul

The Lover

Chakra Four: Positive - The Lover

Positive Archetype: The Lover

Negative Archetype:  The Actor

Key Words: Joy, Emotional Courage, Love, Forgiveness

Ingredients: Hawthorn essence, Borage essence, Fireweed flower essence, Salal flower essence, Ruby gem elixir, Rose Quartz gem elixir, Kunzite gem elixir, Aquamarine gem elixir

Suggested Dosage: 5-15 drops a day.  Drop directly in your mouth or a glass of water

The Lover helps Sensitives; Empaths, HSPs and introverts to forgive those who have hurt them and calls forth the unconditional love and compassion already in their  heart.

When you dissolve the walls around your heart so that you can love yourself, your capacity to love others will also expand. The Lover is knocking at the door of your heart so that you can love without limitation, and protect that love with clear boundaries. Open the door to love.

All Senses of the Soul™ formulas have been co-creatively formulated in partnership with Mother Earth for those needing to heal on mental or emotional levels.   Senses of the Soul™ Essences can help restore balance to the individual via the vibrational properties of the essences contained.    Essences circumvent the ego and intellect to connect one with his or her Inner Self.